European Prosthodontic Association

National Representatives

Country Representative Email
Austria Prof Ingrid Grunert ingrid.grunert@i-med.ac.at
Belgium    
Bosnia & Herzegovina    
Canada Dr. Suresh Nayar snayar@ualberta.ca
Croatia Prof V Jerolimov vjekoslav.jerolimov@gmail.com
Cyprus    
Czech Republic Prof. Hana Hubalkova Hana.Hubalkova@lf1.cuni.cz
Finland Prof. Timo Narhi timnar@utu.fi
France    
Germany Prof. Matthias Kern mkern@proth.uni-kiel.de
Greece Prof Asterios Doukoudakis  
Hungary Prof Gyula Szabo  
India Dr. Jacob PC pcjacob66@gmail.com
Ireland    
Israel Prof. Eitan Ziniritzky mijiritsky@bezeqint.net
Italy    
Japan    
Kosovo Prof Agim Islami dragimislami@yahoo.com
Lithuania    
Macedonia    
Moldova    
Netherlands Prof Cees de Baat c.debaat@dent.umcn.nl
Norway    
Portugal    
Poland Prof E Speichowicz  
Romania Prof Norina Forna  
Serbia    
Slovakia    
Slovenia    
Spain    
Sudan Dr Nasr El Sheikh nasr99nasr@yahoo.com
Sweden Prof Bengt Owall owall.bengt@telia.com
Switzerland Prof Regina Mericske-Stern egina.mericske@zmk.unibe.ch
Turkey Prof E Poyrazoglu  
Turkey Dr. Emir Yuzbasioglu eyuzbasioglu@medipol.edu.tr
United Kingdom Mr Jeff Wilson wilsonj@cardiff.ac.uk
United Kingdom Dr. Sharan Sidhu s.k.sidhu@qmul.ac.uk
USA Dr Matilda Dhima matildadmd@gmail.com

EPA conference 2019

Netherlands - September 4 – 7th, 2019

More About The Event